#Tbt President Obama gave out Medal of Freedom Awards in 2011. Recipients were George Bush, Bill Russel, Warren Buffet, Maya Angelou, and John Lewis. Taken @ the Whitehouse by, HollywoodBlackEnt.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s